Skip to content

BOCC Meeting Schedule

Board of Commissioners Meeting Schedule

Board Room, First Floor
Union County Government Center

2020 Regular Meeting Schedule
 

Day / Date / Time
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (Monday, January 20, 2020 is Dr. Martin Luther King Holiday) - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 16, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 18, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 15, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:00 p.m. (Deleted by Resolution Adopted June 15, 2020)
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:00 p.m. (Added by Resolution Adopted June 15, 2020)
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. (Deleted by Resolution Adopted June 15, 2020)
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 (Monday, September 7, 2020 is Labor Day Holiday) - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.