Skip to content

BOCC Agendas & Minutes

Agendas and Meetings

Instructions

Searching for a particular meeting? The default meeting search is a "6 month Span". Use the drop down menu to select "Custom Date Range" if you need a specific date or range.

ALL Meetings from 2011-Present are searchable on this page. Please contact the Webmaster for assistance if you cannot find the meeting agenda that you are searching for.


2021 Meeting Schedule

meeting date meeting time
Monday, January 4, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
(*Monday, January 18th is a holiday – Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday)
3:00 p.m.
Monday, February 1, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, February 15, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, March 1, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 15, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, April 5, 2021 (Cancelled) 6:00 p.m.
(Deleted by Resolution Dated March 15, 2021)
Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00 p.m.
(Added by Resolution Dated March 15, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, May 3, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, May 17, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, June 7, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, June 21, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
(*Monday, July 5th is Fourth of July Holiday)
6:00 p.m.
Monday, July 19, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, August 2, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, August 16, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
(*Monday, September 6th is Labor Day Holiday)
6:00 p.m.
Monday, September 20, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, October 4, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, October 18, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, November 1, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 15, 2021 3:00 p.m.
Monday, December 6, 2021 6:00 p.m.
Monday, December 20, 2021 3:00 p.m.