Skip to content

Delinquent Tax Lien Advertisement

About Delinquent Taxes

Under and by virtue of the power vested in me by Section 105-369 of the N.C. General Statues and pursuant to an order of the Board of Commissioners of the County of Union, notice is hereby given that the real estate described below may be foreclosed upon by the County of Union, Revenue Division for the non-payment of taxes. The real estate which is subject to lien and foreclosure, name of persons owning the property as of the date of delinquency and the amount of the lien is listed below. For a more particular description of said real estate, reference is made to the records in the Union County Assessor’s Office and the Union County Register of Deeds. Notice is hereby given that the amounts of the liens listed below are subject to additional monthly interest and cost as provided by law and any omission of interest and cost does not affect the status of the lien. These listings do not include any prior unpaid taxes which may be applicable nor does it include any fire fees. In addition to delinquent Union County taxes, these listings include any applicable taxes for the Town of Hemby Bridge, the Village of Wesley Chapel, the Town of Fairview, the Town of Mineral Springs, the Town of Wingate, the Town of Marshville, and the Town of Stallings.